Still Waiting and Wishing-OST Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Monday i’m waiting…

Tuesday i’m still waiting too see…

See… see… if you’re fine

Wednesday, you’re still not here

Neither in the morning, nor later

Thursday is also empty

Friday, Saturday, or Sunday

None of the day that i don’t miss you

None of the day that you will come back

to be in our old days…

The day that I met you

The day that I was close to you

The day that we held hands

The day that I loved you

The day that I spoke to you

The day that you listened to me

How long it’ll be like this? I don’t know…

How many months or years?

How many billions of our past memories?

I never don’t miss you

 

Leave a Reply

